Preparing Educators as Leaders
  • Home
  • Resources
  • Facilities
  • Room Reservations

Room Reservations in JRP

students in classroom

To request a reservation for a meeting room, please contact an individual listed below.

Classrooms

102 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
103 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
142 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
143 JRP Central Scheduling (Registrar) scheduling@ku.edu
144 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
145 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
146 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
147 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
150 JRP MWF-Connie | TR-Central Scheduling connieg@ku.edu | scheduling@ku.edu
201 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
203 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
204 JRP (Unavailable 8-4) | After 4:00-Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
245 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
246 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
247 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu

Conference Rooms

115 JRP Frank Carey fcarey@ku.edu
214A JRP (Dean’s Conference Room) Sherrie Saathoff ssaathoff@ku.edu
320 JRP Susan McGee smmcgee@ku.edu
350 JRP Susan McGee smmcgee@ku.edu
400 JRP Denise Brubaker brubaker@ku.edu
420 JRP Denise Brubaker brubaker@ku.edu
422 JRP Denise Brubaker brubaker@ku.edu
450 JRP Victoria King dlm@ku.edu
500 JRP Jeannie Heil/Pete Mynsted jheil@ku.edu / pmynsted@ku.edu
520 JRP Shaunna Price shaunna.price@ku.edu
522 JRP Shaunna Price shaunna.price@ku.edu
550 JRP Shaunna Price shaunna.price@ku.edu
600 JRP Amy Jaimez amyjaimez@ku.edu
620 JRP Annette Weeden weeden@ku.edu
622 JRP Annette Weeden weeden@ku.edu
650 JRP Annette Weeden weeden@ku.edu
710 JRP Jeannie Heil jheil@ku.edu

Need to reserve a room in Robinson Center? 


10th among public universities for its master’s and doctoral programs
—U.S. News & World Report
#1 public program in nation for special education
—U.S. News & World Report
Assists public schools and other partners in all 105 Kansas counties
$938,377 in scholarship funds awarded to 420+ students
Research expenditures of $36,804,773 for 2011-12
Research from KU’s largest grant, the $24.5 million SWIFT project, assists educators, children, and families across the United States
The award-winning special education faculty published 140 refereed articles, 11 books, and 60 chapters in 2015-16
Students with intellectual disabilities are participating in KU undergraduate programs through a grant-funded KU special education program
Researchers on a $3.5 million grant are collecting data on an innovative reading program designed to teach reading to students with the most significant disabilities in seven Kansas school districts
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
KU Today
Connect with KU School of Education

KU School of Education Facebook page KU School of Education YouTube Channel KU School of Education Twitter Feed KU School of Ed instagram icon