Preparing Educators as Leaders
  • Home
  • Resources
  • Facilities
  • Room Reservations

Room Reservations

students in classroom

To request a reservation for a meeting room, please contact an individual listed below.

Classrooms

102 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
103 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
142 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
143 JRP Central Scheduling (Registrar) scheduling@ku.edu
144 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
145 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
146 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
147 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
150 JRP MWF-Connie | TR-Central Scheduling connieg@ku.edu | scheduling@ku.edu
201 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
203 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
204 JRP (Unavailable 8-4) | After 4:00-Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
245 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
246 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
247 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu

Conference Rooms

115 JRP Frank Carey fcarey@ku.edu
214A JRP (Dean’s Conference Room) Sherrie Saathoff ssaathoff@ku.edu
234 JRP Kiley Gilmore kgilmore@ku.edu
320 JRP Susan McGee/Lisa Miller smmcgee@ku.edu / llmiller@ku.edu
350 JRP Susan McGee/Lisa Miller smmcgee@ku.edu / llmiller@ku.edu
400 JRP Denise Brubaker brubaker@ku.edu
420 JRP Denise Brubaker brubaker@ku.edu
422 JRP Denise Brubaker brubaker@ku.edu
450 JRP Annie Jatala/Lisa Weeks ajatala@ku.edu / Lisa.Weeks@ku.edu
500 JRP Jeannie Heil/Pete Mynsted jheil@ku.edu / pmynsted@ku.edu
520 JRP Shaunna Price/Patti Wakolee shaunna.price@ku.edu / pwakolee@ku.edu
522 JRP Shaunna Price/Patti Wakolee shaunna.price@ku.edu / pwakolee@ku.edu
550 JRP Shaunna Price/Patti Wakolee shaunna.price@ku.edu / pwakolee@ku.edu
600 JRP Amy Tackett amytack@ku.edu
620 JRP Caroline Handwork handwork@ku.edu
622 JRP Caroline Handwork handwork@ku.edu
650 JRP Caroline Handwork handwork@ku.edu
710 JRP Jeannie Heil jheil@ku.edu

Robinson Center

Robinson Center

Robinson Center

The school's Department of Health, Sport and Exercise Sciences resides in Robinson Center.
more information >

The center includes extensive sports education and research facilities as well as faculty, staff and student recreational areas. See the HSES facility rental site for more information.

 

“What I wanted to see was, ‘Do they spend less per pupil on general administrative costs in countywide states?,'" DeLuca said. “And if so, do they allocate those dollars to instruction? It turns out they do tend to save money, but the idea of those savings being transferred to instruction is not the case.” Read more: http://bit.ly/1CbpyOt Tags: #KUSOE #KUDiscoveries
Study looks at spending in countywide school district setups | The University of Kansas
Study looks at spending in countywide school district setups Wed, 01/21/2015 LAWRENCE — States that use countywide school districts save money on administrative costs, but their counterparts that use local community-centered districts tend to spend more on classroom instruction, a new study by a Uni…

If they spend less on admin costs, do they allocate those $$ to instruction? #KUSOE Prof shares: http://t.co/BdxGSUDr18 #KUDiscoveries
KU Athletic Training Program - ALS Ice Bucket Challenge KU Athletic Training Program students and Dr. Phil Vardiman participating in the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge.


10th among public universities for its master’s and doctoral programs
—U.S. News & World Report
#1 public program in nation for special education
—U.S. News & World Report
Assists public schools and other partners in all 105 Kansas counties
$938,377 in scholarship funds awarded to 420+ students
Research expenditures of $36,804,773 for 2011-12