Preparing Educators as Leaders
  • Home
  • Resources
  • Facilities
  • Room Reservations

Room Reservations

students in classroom

To request a reservation for a meeting room, please contact an individual listed below.

Classrooms

102 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
103 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
142 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
143 JRP Central Scheduling (Registrar) scheduling@ku.edu
144 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
145 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
146 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
147 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
150 JRP MWF-Connie | TR-Central Scheduling connieg@ku.edu | scheduling@ku.edu
201 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
203 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
204 JRP (Unavailable 8-4) | After 4:00-Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu
245 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
246 JRP Central Scheduling scheduling@ku.edu
247 JRP Connie Gentry connieg@ku.edu

Conference Rooms

115 JRP Frank Carey fcarey@ku.edu
214A JRP (Dean’s Conference Room) Sherrie Saathoff ssaathoff@ku.edu
234 JRP Kiley Gilmore kgilmore@ku.edu
320 JRP Susan McGee/Lisa Miller smmcgee@ku.edu / llmiller@ku.edu
350 JRP Susan McGee/Lisa Miller smmcgee@ku.edu / llmiller@ku.edu
400 JRP Denise Brubaker brubaker@ku.edu
420 JRP Denise Brubaker brubaker@ku.edu
422 JRP Denise Brubaker brubaker@ku.edu
450 JRP Annie Jatala/Lisa Weeks ajatala@ku.edu / Lisa.Weeks@ku.edu
500 JRP Jeannie Heil/Pete Mynsted jheil@ku.edu / pmynsted@ku.edu
520 JRP Shaunna Price/Patti Wakolee shaunna.price@ku.edu / pwakolee@ku.edu
522 JRP Shaunna Price/Patti Wakolee shaunna.price@ku.edu / pwakolee@ku.edu
550 JRP Shaunna Price/Patti Wakolee shaunna.price@ku.edu / pwakolee@ku.edu
600 JRP Amy Tackett amytack@ku.edu
620 JRP Annette Weeden weeden@ku.edu
622 JRP Annette Weeden weeden@ku.edu
650 JRP Annette Weeden weeden@ku.edu
710 JRP Jeannie Heil jheil@ku.edu

Robinson Center

Robinson Center

Robinson Center

The school's Department of Health, Sport and Exercise Sciences resides in Robinson Center.
more information >

The center includes extensive sports education and research facilities as well as faculty, staff and student recreational areas. See the HSES facility rental site for more information.

 

RT @KUnews : .@Kansas _SOE profs say it's time to end segregation in special education. http://t.co/gPvwpZZm8u #KUcommunities http://t.co/IM…


10th among public universities for its master’s and doctoral programs
—U.S. News & World Report
#1 public program in nation for special education
—U.S. News & World Report
Assists public schools and other partners in all 105 Kansas counties
$938,377 in scholarship funds awarded to 420+ students
Research expenditures of $36,804,773 for 2011-12